ASC Surgeon
Gregory W. Balturshot, M.D. - Neurosurgery
Christian L. Bonasso, M.D. - Neurosurgery
Robert J. Gewirtz, M.D. - Neurosurgery
Phillip Immesoete, M.D. - Neurosurgery
Bradford B. Mullin, M.D., F.A.C.S. - Neurosurgery
William R. Zerick, M.D. - Neurosurgery




The physicians at Eastwind Surgical are licensed physicians who have been approved by the center’s
medical credentialing committee. Physicians are not employees of Eastwind Surgical. This list includes owners and nonowners.

Click on link below to view ownership list.

Physician Ownership List